Total Visits

Jos Strengholt

Seven temples of God in the Bible

God’s eerste tempel – de schepping

1. God’s First Temple – Creation
2. God’s Second Temple – Adam
3. God’s Third Temple – From altars to the temple of Herod
4. God’s Central Temple – Jesus Christ
5. God’s Fifth Temple – Church
6. God’s Sixth Temple – Individual Christians
7. God’s Final Temple – New Jerusalem

Seven Temples All in one book